Athletic Staff


For general inquiries, please write to athleticsinfo@siskiyous.edu.

or contact the Athletic Department 530-938-5368

Athletic Director

Dennis Roberts

Office:  530-938-5313

           530-938-5368 

E-mail: roberts@siskiyous.edu

 

Administrative Specialist

Monique Gonsalez

Office: 530-938-5860

E-mail: sgonsalez@siskiyous.edu

 

Athletic Trainer

Kris Lininger

Office: 530-938-5858 

E-mail: klininger@siskiyous.edu

 

Equipment Manager

Todd Zeigler

Office: 530-938-5293

E-mail: zeigler@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Football Coach

Charlie Roche

Office: 530-938-5269

E-mail: croche@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Volleyball Coach

Tom Powers

Office: 530-938-5307

Cell:    530-859-0522

E-mail: powers@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Cross Country Coach

Billy Hefflinger

Office: 530-938-5361

E-mail: hefflinger@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Coach Men's Soccer

Ed Kephart
Office: 530-938-5277
E-mail: ekephart@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Coach Women's Soccer

Ed Kephart
Office: 530-938-5277
E-mail: ekephart@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Men's Basketball Coach

Kyle Heath

Office: 530-938-5859

E-mail: heath@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Tom Powers

Office: 530-938-5307

Cell:    530-859-0522

E-mail: powers@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Baseball Coach

James Frisbie

Office: 530-938-5231

Cell:   

E-mail: jfrisbie@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Softball Coach

Jon Cox

Office: 530-938-5362
Cell: 530-925-4659
Email: jcox3@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Track Coach

Les Courtemanche

Office: 530-938-5280

E-mail: courtemanche@siskiyous.edu

 

BACK TO TOP