Athletic Staff


For general inquiries, please write to athleticsinfo@siskiyous.edu.

Athletic Director

Dennis Roberts

Office:  530-938-5313

Cell:     530-859-0051

E-mail: roberts@siskiyous.edu

 

Administrative Specialist

Noelle Collier

Office: 530-938-5860

E-mail: nconroy@siskiyous.edu

 

Athletic Trainer

Kris Lininger

Office: 530-938-5858

Cell:   

E-mail: klininger@siskiyous.edu

 

Equipment Manager

Todd Zeigler

Office: 530-938-5293

E-mail: zeigler@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Football Coach

Charlie Roche

Office: 530-938-5269

E-mail: croche@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Volleyball Coach

Tom Powers

Office: 530-938-5307

Cell:    530-859-0522

E-mail: powers@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Cross Country Coach

Brady Svilich

Office: 530-938-5368

E-mail: bsvilich1@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Men's Basketball Coach

Kyle Heath

Office: 530-938-5859

E-mail: heath@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Tom Powers

Office: 530-938-5307

Cell:    530-859-0522

E-mail: powers@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Baseball Coach

Billy Hefflinger

Office: 530-938-5231

Cell:    530-859-0608

E-mail: hefflinger@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Softball Coach

Jon Cox

Office: 530-938-5362
Cell: 530-925-4659
Email: jcox3@siskiyous.edu

 

Head Track Coach

Les Courtemanche

Office: 530-938-5280

E-mail: courtemanche@siskiyous.edu

 

Instructor/Assistant Football

Tim Frisbie

Office: 530-938-5389

E-mail: frisbie@siskiyous.edu

 

Assistant Football Coach

Les Courtemanche

Office: 530-938-5280

E-mail: courtemanche@siskiyous.edu

 

Assistant Volleyball Coach

Camille Miller

Office: 530-938-5307

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Noelle Collier

Office: 530-938-5860

E-mail: nconroy@siskiyous.edu

 

Assistant Baseball Coach

Nick Thielman

Office: 530-938-5231

 

Assistant Softball Coach

Daniel Sanchez

Office: 530-938-5362

E-mail:

 

BACK TO TOP