Baseball

Athletics

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

2016 Siskiyous Baseball Schedule and Results


Day

Date

Opponent

Place

Time

Results

Thurs. Jan. 28 Porterville (1) Porterville
1 PM
L: 5-3
Fri. Jan. 29 Porterville (2) Porterville
10 AM
W: 4-2
    Porterville Porterville
1:30 PM
L: 4-0
Thurs. Feb. 4 LA Harbor (1) Taft
2 PM
L: 7-0
Fri. Feb. 5 Taft (1) Taft
10:30 AM
L: 17-6
    Cerro Coso (1) Taft
1 PM
L: 5-1
Fri. Feb. 12 Ohlone (1) Fremont
7 PM
L: 6-5
Sat. Feb. 13 Ohlone (2) Fremont
3 PM
L: 8-1
    Ohlone Fremont
6:30 PM
L: 14-4
Sun. Feb. 21 Mendocino (2) Weed
11 AM
L: 15-3
    Mendocino Weed
2PM
W: 14-4
Fri. Feb. 26 *Shasta (1) Weed
2 PM
W: 7-4
Sat. Feb. 27 *Shasta (2) Redding
11 AM
L: 6-3
    *Shasta Redding
2:30 PM
L: 3-1
Thur. Mar. 3 *Redwoods (2) Weed
12 PM
W: 12-2
    *Redwoods Weed
3:30 PM
W: 8-1
Tues. Mar. 8 *Butte (2) Oroville
11 AM
L: 12-0
    *Butte Oroville
1:15 PM
L: 8-1
Fri. Mar. 18 *Lassen (1) Weed
2 PM
W: 10-8
Sat. Mar. 19 *Lassen (2) Weed
12 PM
L: 7-4
    *Lassen Weed
3PM
L: 21-2
Thur. Mar. 24 *Feather River (1) Weed
2 PM
L: 12-4
Fri. Mar. 25 *Feather River (2) Weed
12 PM
L: 4-1
    *Feather River Weed
3:30 PM
L: 10-0
Fri. Apr. 1 *Shasta (1) Redding
2 PM
W: 5-2
Sat. Apr. 2 *Shasta (1) Weed
12 PM
W: 14-7
Thurs. Apr. 7 *Butte (2) Weed
12 PM
L: 13-0
    *Butte Weed
2:15 PM
L: 6-5
Fri. Apr. 8 *Butte (1) Oroville
12 PM
L: 3-1
Fri. Apr. 15 *Redwoods (2) Eureka
4 PM
W: 7-5
    *Redwoods Eureka
7 PM
W: 9-8
Sat. Apr. 16 *Redwoods (1) Eureka
11 PM
W: 6-1
Thurs. Apr. 21 *Lassen (2) Susanville
1 PM
L: 11-7
    *Lassen Susanville
4:30 PM
L: 9-5
Tues. Apr. 26 *Feather River (2) Quincy
1 PM
L: 12-11
    *Feather River Quincy
4 PM
L: 11-1
Sat, Sun, Mon. May 28, 29, 30 State Championships TBA
TBA
 
           

*Golden Valley Conference


BACK TO TOP