Baseball

Athletics

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

2014  Baseball Schedule and Results


Day

Date

Opponent

Place

Time

Results

Fri. Jan. 31 Gavilan Gavilan
11am
W: 8-5
    Gavilan Gavilan
2am
W: 14-5
Sat. Feb. 1 Gavilan Gavilan
12pm
L: 6-2
Thurs. Feb. 6 Taft Taft
2pm
L: 10-2
Fri Feb. 7 Taft Taft
10am
W: 1-0
  Feb. 7 Barstow Taft
1pm
L:16-12
Sat. Feb. 8 Barstow Taft
10am
L: 10-8
Fri. Feb. 21 Monterey Monterey
10am
L: 11-1 
    Monterey Monterey
1pm
L:13-11
Sat. Feb. 22 Monterey Monterey
12pm
L: 4-2
Sun. Feb. 23 Hartnell Salinas
11AM
L: 5-0
Sat. Mar. 1 Feather River Weed
2 PM
L: 9-2
Sun. Mar. 2 Feather River Weed
11AM
L: 8-4
       
2 PM
L: 12-1
Fri. Mar. 7 Shasta Redding
2PM
W:8-7
Sat. Mar. 8 Shasta Weed
11AM
W:6-5
      Weed
2PM
L: 4-6
Fri. Mar. 14 Redwoods. Eureka

11AM

L: 9-7
      Eureka
2PM
W: 7-2
Sat. Mar.15 Redwoods Eureka
11 AM
L: 8-4
Fri. Mar. 21 Lassen Susanville
11/2PM
L: 5-3
Sat. Mar. 22 Lassen Susanville
12PM
W: 11-1
Thurs. Mar. 27 *Butte Oroville
11/2pm
W: 5-4
Thurs. Mar. 27 Butte Oroville   L: 7-3
Sun. Mar. 30 Butte Weed
2pm
W: 1-0
Sat. April 5 Feather River Quincy
1PM
L: 2-0
    Feather River Quincy
4PM
L: 10-6
Wed. April. 9 *Shasta Redding
1PM
L: 9-14
       
4PM
L:7-9
Sat. April 12 Redwoods Weed
1PM
W:8-7
       
4PM
L:5-7
Sat. April 19 *Lassen Weed

12PM

 
       
3PM
 
Thurs. April 24 Butte Weed
11PM
 
       
2PM
 

*Golden Valley Conference


BACK TO TOP