Football

Athletics

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

Sophomore List

Name Pos HT WT Cell Email FILM
Brendan Slaight OL 6'7" 318 971-219-4058 brendanslaight@yahoo.com FILM
Jerett Olson OL 6'4" 295 218-310-3159 jerettolson@yahoo.com FILM
Ryan Tate OL 6'5" 265 509-304-8359 ryant628@hotmail.com FILM
Michael Everett CB 5'11" 175 305-414-1086 everettmichael93@gmail.com FILM
Malachi Knox CB 5'10" 180 510-393-1472 malachiknox@gmail.com FILM
Cedric McGill CB 5'8" 175 409-330-0652 cedric2097@gmail.com FILM
Derek Hurschman DE 6'1" 235 847-544-9991 dhurschmansehs83@yahoo.com FILM
Philly Cotrell DE 6'3" 238 240-470-9200 cottrellphilly@yahoo.com FILM
Tyrese Lyons DE/LB 6'1" 245 443-864-8652 tyrese.lyons@yahoo.com FILM
Jefferson Aumua DT 6'2" 330 253-486-7385 aumuajefferson@yahoo.com FILM
Jason Syverson DT 6'1" 270 360-489-4114 football5644@gmail.com FILM
Lenana Meekisho FB/P 5'11" 250 503-860-3114 lmeekisho9@gmail.com FILM
Pwee Sanders FB 5'10" 235 360-250-3343 pweesanders@yahoo.com FILM
Donovan Marshall K 6'4" 225 775-217-2443 donovan467@hotmail.com FILM
Alex Henderson LB 6'2" 242 530-921-2287 alex.henderson@rocketmail.com FILM
Taylor Palade LB 6'2" 215 530-518-7589 taypalade@aol.com FILM
Levi Cox QB 6'1" 205 530-356-3774 levicox91@yahoo.com FILM
Edwin Mckinney RB 5'11" 178 727-415-0091 mrrb2344@gmail.com FILM
Aaron Williams RB 6'1" 208 410-302-9613 AaronIRUN@yahoo.com FILM
Cameron Abeene RB 5'8" 199 541-525-7091 cam-abeene21@hotmail.com FILM
Terrence Bailey SAF 6'1" 208 786-379-2550 terrencebailey2@gmail.com FILM
Darian Dyles SAF 5'10" 180 661-916-3839 dariendyles@yahoo.com FILM
Sam Williams WR 6'2" 203 206-234-3766 samochowilliams@yahoo.com FILM
Kirt Terry WR 5'9" 185 206-403-0713 k_springs10@yahoo.com FILM
Demetrius Brown WR 5'5" 150 443-864-8652 ddbrown11@hotmail.com FILM
Ellery Moore WR 5'11" 180 206-295-7899 ellery08@gmail.com FILM