Football

Athletics

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

Sophomore List

Name Pos HT WT Cell Email FILM
Conner Schrader RB 5'10" 215
309-258-8047
cschrader32@yahoo.com FILM
Kendrick Murphy WR 6'0" 175
425-802-2492
kendrickimurphy@live.com FILM
Diamond Pedro OL 6'2" 305
253-330-6869
diamond.pedro@yahoo.com FILM
Zach Floyd RB 5'11" 195
503-915-5588
zfloyd8@gmail.com FILM
Connor Young WR 5'11" 175
503-481-8566
connerdyoung@gmail.com FILM
Leroy Arnold FB 5'10" 240
206-877-2806
arnoldleroy54@yahoo.com FILM
Avery Holley FB/RB 5'11" 215
530-605-6382
averyholley@icloud.com FILM
Jack Pafu TE/LS 6'2" 235
503-550-0302
jpfau24@gmail.com FILM
Tyler Kretschman QB 6'1" 200
509-304-9010
tylerkretschman11@gmail.com FILM
Anthony Ocasio LB 6'1" 220
804-712-4579
Austinocasio2005@yahoo.com FILM
Elais Mensah DT 6'2" 275
530-340-1323
elias_mensah@hotmail.com FILM
Marzell Frazier DE 6'5" 240
503-381-2110
fraziermarcell@yahoo.com FILM
Kerry Stabler LB/SAF 6' 205
253-226-6810
kstabler253@gmail.com FILM
Drakkar Sweet CB 6'0" 175
253-820-5760
dcsweet22@gmail.com FILM
John Holland SAF 5'10" 180
410-302-9951
eastcoastboys3@gmail.com FILM
Jason Syverson DT 6'2" 275
360-489-4114
football5644@gmail.com FILM
AJ Flowers SAF 6'1" 200
305-537-8959
ajflowers_11@yahoo.com FILM
Josh Cline DE 6'3" 250
503-269-9580
ekjaycee@gmail.com FILM
Carlton Boozer CB 5'10" 175
206-334-3608
shyd2shyjr@yahoo.com FILM
Marcus McCoy SAF 5'10" 180
559-363-8035
mccoymarcus12@yahoo.com FILM
Kole McGann SAF 5'10" 178
503-349-2389
kolemcgann@yahoo.com  
Yves Nguessan CB 5'9" 165
202-905-5935
yves_nguessan@yahoo.com FILM
Andrew Walls DT 6'4" 310
503-804-1464
ajwcustoms@aol.com FILM
Played last year will Redshirt¬† this Fall and Graduate in December  
Michael Everett CB 5'11" 175 305-414-1086 everettmichael93@gmail.com FILM
Terrence Bailey SAF 6'1" 208 786-379-2550 terrencebailey2@gmail.com FILM
Sam Williams WR 6'2" 204 206-234-3766 samcollegefootball@yahoo.com FILM