Football - Coaches

Head Coach

Charlie Roche
Phone: (530) 938-5269

Email: croche@siskiyous.edu

Offensive Line

Tim Frisbie
Phone: (530) 938-5389
Email: frisbie@siskiyous.edu

QUARTERBACKS

Les Courtemanche
Phone: (530) 938-5280
Email: courtemanche@siskiyous.edu

WIDE RECEIVERS

Sergio Allen
Phone:
Email: sallen5@siskiyous.edu

OFFENSIVE ASSISTANT

Adam Groppi
Phone:
Email: agroppi1@siskiyous.edu

Defensive Coordinator

Phil Maas

Phone: (530) 938-3669

Email:

LINEBACKERS

Steven Butrick

Phone: (530) 410-2656

Email: sbutrick@siskiyous.edu

DEFENSIVE BACKS

Tyler Knudsen

Phone:

Email: tknudsen@siskiyous.edu

DEFENSIVE LINE

Adam Oreck

Phone: (530) 261-1220

Email:

DEFENSIVE ASSISTANT

Drew Nobles

Phone:

Email:dnobles@siskiyous.edu