Men's Basketball

Athletics

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

Men's Basketball Schedule and Results


2013/2014               ***Purchase a Season Pass***
           
Day
Date
Opponent
Place
Time
Result
Sat. Sept. 27 San Francisco City Showcase Scrimmage San Francisco TBA  
Thurs-Sat. Nov. 6-8 Las Postitas Tournament Livermore TBA  
Thurs-Sat. Nov. 13-15 Chabot Hayward TBA  
Fri- Sun. Nov. 21-23 Shasta Tournament Redding TBA  
Thurs.-Sat. Dec. 4-6 Consumnes River Tournament Sacramento TBA  
Fri- Sun. Dec. 12-14 Skyline Tournament San Bruno TBA  
Sat-Mon. Dec. 28-30 Siskiyou Classic Weed TBA  
Sun. Jan. 4 Simpson JV Weed 4:00pm  
Wed. Jan. 7 *Feather River Quincy 7:30 PM  
Wed. Jan. 14 *Butte Weed 7:30 PM  
Sat. Jan. 17 *Shasta Weed 7:30 PM  
Wed. Jan. 21 *Lassen Weed 7:30 PM  
Sat. Jan. 24 * Redwoods Eureka 4:00 PM  
Sat. Jan. 31 *Shasta Redding 7:30 PM  
Thurs. Feb. 5 *Redwoods Weed 7:30 PM  
Sat. Feb. 7 *Feather River Weed 7:30 PM  
Sat. Feb. 14 *Lassen Susanville 7:30 PM  
Thurs. Feb. 19 *Butte Chico 7:30 PM  


*Denotes Golden Valley Conference Game

BACK TO TOP