Men's Basketball

Athletics

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

Men's Basketball Schedule and Results


2013/2014               ***Purchase a Season Pass***
           
Day
Date
Opponent
Place
Time
Result
Thurs Nov. 7 Columbia Livermore   W:75-65
Friday Nov. 8 Las Positas Livermore   L: 91-87 OT
Sat. Nov. 9 Butte Livermore   W:82-79 OT
Thurs-Sat. Nov. 21 Skyline Ukiah   W:63-61
  Nov 22 Los Medanos Ukiah   L:77-71
  Nov.23 Mendocino Ukiah   W:79-74
Fri. Nov. 29 Umpqua Oroville   W: 72-64
Sat. Nov. 30 Simpson Oroville   W: 79-51
Wed. Dec. 4 Cuesta Modesto   L: 89-86
Thurs. Dec. 5 De Anza Modesto   W: 72-68
Fri. Dec. 6 Lassen Modesto   L: 76-74
Fri. Dec. 13 Gavilan San Bruno   W: 65-60
Sat. Dec. 14 Skyline San Bruno   L: 63-61
Sun. Dec. 15 Las Positas San Bruno   L: 82-75
Sat-Mon. Dec. 28-30 Siskiyou Classic Weed TBA  
Sat. Dec 28 Mendocino Weed 8:00pm W: 74-63
Sun. Dec. 29 Lane Weed 6:00pm W: 93-82
Mon. Dec. 30 Umpqua Weed 3:00pm L: 81-78
Sun. Jan. 5 Simpson JV Weed 4:00pm W: 76-45

Wed.

Jan. 8 *Shasta Redding 7:30 PM W: 73-65
Sat. Jan 11 *Butte Weed 7:30 PM L: 81-71
Thurs. Jan. 16 *Redwoods Weed 7:30 PM L: 105-99
Sat. Jan. 18 *Feather River Quincy 7:30 PM W: 93-83
Wed. Jan. 22 *Lassen Susanville 7:30 PM L: 80-58
Wed. Jan. 29 *Butte Oroville 7:30 PM L: 77-69
Sat. Feb. 1 *Feather River Weed 7:30 PM W: 77-65
Sat. Feb. 8 *Shasta Weed 7:30 PM W: 67-61
Sat. Feb. 15 *Redwoods Eureka 4:00 PM W: 91-87
Thurs. Feb. 20 *Lassen Weed 7:30 PM W: 108-84
Sat. Mar. 1 Chabot - Nor Cal 1st Round Playoffs Hayward 7:00 PM L: 96-88 OT


*Denotes Golden Valley Conference Game

BACK TO TOP