Men's Basketball

Athletics

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

Men's Basketball Schedule and Results


2014/2015               ***Purchase a Season Pass***
           
Day
Date
Opponent
Place
Time
Result
Sat. Sept. 27 Nor Cal Juco Jamboree San Francisco TBA  
Thurs-Sat. Nov. 6-8 Contra Costa Livermore 3:00pm L: 56-74
Fri. Nov. 7 Gavilan Livermore 5:00pm W:75-74
Sat. Nov. 8 Sac City Livermore 4:00pm L: 87-40
Thurs-Sat. Nov. 13 Chabot -- Chabot Tourney Hayward 5:00pm L: 95-34
  Nov. 14 West Valley -- Chabot Tourney Hayward   L: 67-51
  Nov. 15 Los Medanos -- Chabot Tourney Hayward   L: 66-56
Fri- Sun. Nov. 21-23 Shasta Tournament Redding    
  Nov. 21 American River -- Shasta Tourney Redding   L: 66-41
    Cabrillo -- Shasta Tourney Redding   L: 77-42
Thurs. Dec. 4 Napa Sacramento   L:64-41
Fri. Dec. 5 Merced Sacramento   W:73-63
Sat. Dec. 6 Feather River Sacramento   L: 86-44
Fri. Dec. 12 Bakersfield San Bruno   L: 76-61
Sat. Dec. 13 West Valley San Bruno   W:56-53
Sun. Dec. 14 Reedly San Bruno   L: 62-52
Sun-Tues. Dec. 28-30 Siskiyou Classic Weed TBA  
  Dec. 28 TBA (3 games) Weed 3,5,7 PM  
  Dec. 29 TBA (3 games) Weed 2,4,6 PM  
  Dec 30 TBA (2 games) Weed 1,3 PM  
Sun. Jan. 4 Simpson JV Weed 4:00PM  
Wed. Jan. 7 *Feather River Quincy 7:30 PM  
Wed. Jan. 14 *Butte Weed 7:30 PM  
Sat. Jan. 17 *Shasta Weed 7:30 PM  
Wed. Jan. 21 *Lassen Weed 7:30 PM  
Sat. Jan. 24 * Redwoods Eureka 4:00 PM  
Sat. Jan. 31 *Shasta Redding 7:30 PM  
Thurs. Feb. 5 *Redwoods Weed 7:30 PM  
Sat. Feb. 7 *Feather River Weed 7:30 PM  
Sat. Feb. 14 *Butte Chico 7:30 PM  
Thurs. Feb. 19 *Lassen Susanville 7:30 PM  


*Denotes Golden Valley Conference Game

BACK TO TOP