Softball

Athletics

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

2014 Softball Schedule


Day
Date
Opponent
Place
Time
Result
Fri. Jan. 31 Monterey Monterey 11 PM L:8-1
    Cabrillo Monterey 1:30 PM L:5-3
Sat. Feb. 1 Monterey Monterey 10A L:14-0
Mon.
Feb. 10
San Mateo
San Mateo
10A
L:19-0
    San Mateo San Mateo 12P L:7-0
Fri Feb. 14
Cosumnes River
Fresno
12P L:5-0
    Gavalin Fresno 2:30P L:11-2
Sat. Feb 15.
Ohlone
Visalia
10A L:9-1
    Santiago River Visalia 12P L:2-0
Sat Mar. 1
Porterville
Fresno
11AM W:3-1
    San Jose City Fresno 3 PM L:4-3
Sun. Mar. 2
Sierra
Fresno
11AM L:8-0
    Delta Freno 1 PM L:7-4
Fri. Mar. 7 *Butte Weed
12PM
W:11-7
        2PM W: 12-11
Sat. Mar. 8 *Feather River Weed 12 PM W:8-7
        2 PM W:13-12
Thurs. Mar. 13 *Lassen Susanville 12PM W: 8-0
        2PM W: 8-1
Sat. Mar. 15 San Jose Fremont 11 AM L: 6-5
     Taft Fremont 1 PM L: 5-4
    San Jose Fremont 3 PM L: 16-1
Sun. Mar. 16  Feather River Fremont 11 AM W: 11-5
    Butte Fremont 1 PM W: 5-4
    Hartnell Fremont 3 PM W: 14-6
Fri. Mar. 21 *Shasta Redding 12 & 2 PM L: 2-0
          L: 5-0
Sat. Mar. 22 *Redwoods Weed 12 & 2 PM L: 7-2
          W: 9-1
Fri. April 4 *Butte Oroville 12 & 2 PM L: 5-2
          L: 5-3
Sat. April 5 *Feather River Quincy 12PM L: 4-5
        2PM L:5-9
Wed. Mar. 26 *Lassen Weed 12 PM L:3-0
        2PM W:8-2
Sat. April 12 *Shasta Weed 12PM L:2-0
        2PM L:7-1
Fri. April 18 *Redwoods Eureka 12 & 2 PM  
           
*Golden Valley Conference
 
 

 

 


BACK TO TOP