Softball

Athletics

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

2018 Siskiyous Softball Schedule and Results


Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Friday February 2 San Mateo San Mateo 3:00 pm L: 9-0
Saturday February 3 San Mateo San Mateo 10:00 am L: 5-0
Saturday February 3 Gavalin San Mateo 12:00 pm L: 14-13
Thursday February 8 Monterey Peninsula Monterey 3:00 pm L: 14-0
Friday February 9 San Jose San Jose 10:00 am L: 8-0
Friday February 9 Santa Rosa San Jose 12:00 pm L: 18-2
Saturday February 10 Cabrillo Aptos 11:00 am L: 7-0
Saturday February 10 Cabrillo Aptos 1:00 pm L: 9-0
Saturday February 17 Sac City Sacramento 12:00 pm L: 5-0
Saturday February 17 Sac City Sacramento 2:00 pm L: 8-0
Saturday February 24 Ohlone Freemont 12:00 pm L: 14-4
Saturday February 24 Ohlone Freemont 2:00 pm L: 10-1
Sunday February 25 Delta Stockton 10:00 am L: 9-5
Sunday February 25 Reedley Stockton 12:00 pm L: 8-1
Friday March 2 Sequoias Visalia 12:00 pm L: 9-1
Friday March 2 Sequoias Visalia 2:00 pm L: 18-8
Saturday March 3 Fresno Fresno 10:00 am L: 19-0
Saturday March 3 Fresno Fresno 12:00 pm L: 1-0
Sunday March 4 West Hills Coalinga 12:00 pm W: 10-3
Tuesday March 20 *Shasta Weed 12:00 pm L: 14-3
Tuesday March 20 *Shasta Weed 2:00 pm W: 13-11
Sunday March 25 *Butte Oroville 12:00 pm L: 8-4
Sunday March 25 *Butte Oroville 2:00 pm L: 11-3
Monday March 26 *Lassen Susanville 12:00 pm W: 10-1
Monday March 26 *Lassen Susanville 2:00 pm L: 8-7
Wednesday March 28 *Redwoods Weed 12:00 pm L: 16-5
Wednesday March 28 *Redwoods Weed 2:00 pm L: 9-2
Thursday April 5 *Feather River Quincy 12:00 pm L: 10-0
Thursday April 5 *Feather River Quincy 2:00 pm L: 11-3
Monday April 9 *Shasta Redding 12:00 pm L: 7-2
Monday April 9 *Shasta Redding 2:00 pm L: 11-6
Friday April 13 *Lassen Weed 12:00 pm L: 9-4
Friday April 13 *Lassen Weed 2:00 pm W: 7-5
Saturday April 14 *Butte Weed 12:00 pm L: 4-2
Saturday April 14 *Butte Weed 2:00 pm L: 12-9
Friday April 20 *Redwoods Eureka 12:00 pm L: 7-6
Friday April 20 *Redwoods Eureka 2:00 pm L: 5-1
Saturday April 21 *Feather River Weed 12:00 pm L: 6-2
Saturday April 21 *Feather River Weed 2:00 pm L: 2-0

*Golden Valley Conference

BACK TO TOP