Women's Basketball Schedule and Results


***Purchase a Season Pass***

2016-17 Season

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULT
Sunday July 24 Simpson Redding TBA Non-Traditional
Monday November 7 Cosumnes River Sacramento 5:00 pm  
Fri. - Sun. November 11-12 DeAnza Tournament Cupertino TBA  
Wednesday November 16 San Jose City San Jose 5:00 pm  
Friday November 18 Chabot Weed 5:00 pm  
Saturday November 19 American River Weed 2:00 pm  
Thur. - Sun December 1-4 Comet Classic San Pablo TBA  
Thur. - Sat December 8-10 SJCC Lady Jag Tournament Santa Rosa TBA  
Thur. - Sat December 15-17 Montery Peninsula Classic Monterey TBA  
Thursday December 29 Sierra Weed 7:00 pm  
Friday December 30 Mission Weed 4:00 pm  
Saturday January 7 * Redwoods Weed 2:00 pm  
Saturday January 14 * Shasta Weed 4:00 pm  
Wednesday January 18 * Feather River Quincy 5:30 pm  
Saturday January 21 * Butte Oroville 4:00 pm  
Saturday January 28 * Lassen Weed 4:00 pm  
Wednesday February 1 * Shasta Redding 5:30 pm  
Saturday February 4 * Redwoods Eureka 2:00 pm  
Wednesday February 8 * Butte Weed 5:30 pm  
Saturday February 11 * Lassen Susanville 4:00 pm  
Wednesday February 15 * Feather River Weed 5:30 pm  

* Golden Valley Conference

BACK TO TOP