Music Department
COS Home      Site Index     Prospective Students  .   Faculty and Staff  .    Alumni and Community  .   Current Students .   

Upcoming Events for the 2010 -2011 School Year


COS Vocal Jazz Ensemble

Friday, November 12 @ 7 p.m.

Kenneth W. Ford Theater, Weed campus

Tickets: $8 general admission $5 students & seniors


COS Concert Band

Friday, December 3 @ 7 p.m.

Kenneth W. Ford Theater, Weed campus

&

Saturday, December 4 @ 7 p.m.

Yreka United Methodist Church

Tickets: $8 general admission $5 students & seniors


COS Orchestra

Sunday, December 5 @ 3 p.m.

Kenneth W. Ford Theater, Weed campus

&

Monday, December 6 @ 7 p.m.

Yreka Seventh Day Adventist Church

Tickets: $8 general admission $5 students and seniors


COS Concert and Ladies' Chamber Choirs

Saturday, December 11 @ 7 p.m.

&

Sunday, December 12 @ 3 p.m.

Kenneth W. Ford Theater, Weed campus

Tickets: $8 general admission $5 students & seniors


Music Department Recitals

Tuesday, December 14 at 5:00 p.m.
in Recital Hall--2 Theater Building
First year voice & instrumental students
(reception to follow)

 

Wednesday, December 15 at 5 p.m.
in Recital Hall - 2 Theater Building
Second & Third year voice & instrumental students
(reception to follow)

Free Admission

 


COS Concert Band

Friday evening, April 29 @ 7 p.m.

Kenneth W. Ford Theater, Weed campus

&

Saturday, April 30 @ 2 p.m.

Yreka Mormon Church

Tickets: $8 general admission $5 students & seniors


 


COS Vocal Jazz Ensemble

Firday evening, May 6 @ 7 p.m.

Kenneth W. Ford Theater

&

Saturday, May 7 @ 7 p.m.

Kenneth W. Ford Theater, Weed campus

Tickets: $8 general, $5 students & seniors


COS Jazz Band

Friday evening, May 7@ 7 p.m.

Kennth W. Ford Theater

&

Saturday, May 8 @ 7 p.m.

Avery Theater in Etna

Tickets: $8 general admission, $5 students & seniors


Siskiyous Serenaders & Sweethearts

Tuesday evening, May 11 @ 7 p.m.

Kenneth W. Ford Theater, Weed campus

Tickets: $8 general Admission, $5 for students and seniors

 


Concert Choir & Ladies' Chamber Singers

Saturday evening, May 14 @ 7:00 p.m.

&

Sunday afternoon, May 15 @ 3 p.m.

Kenneth W. Ford Theater

Tickets: $10 general admission, $8 for students and seniors

 

 


Chamber Music Recital

Thursday, May 20, @ 4:00 p.m.

Theater classroom 2, Weed, campus

free admission


Department Recitals

Tuesday, May 17 @ 5 p.m.

Wednesday, May 18 @ 5 p.m.

Classroom T 2 in theater building, Weed campus

Reception to follow

free admission


 

Music Home

 

 

 

Please send any comments or questions about this site to TeamWeb.
© 2006 College of the Siskiyous. All rights reserved.

e