www.siskiyous.edu - /committees/curriculum/2007-08/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, October 25, 2007 8:42 AM 49664 Meeting 1-August 21,2007.doc
Thursday, October 25, 2007 8:47 AM 46080 Meeting 10-October 23, 2007.doc
Tuesday, November 06, 2007 1:53 PM 43008 Meeting 11-October 30, 2007.doc
Tuesday, November 13, 2007 11:25 AM 45568 Meeting 12-November 6, 2007.doc
Tuesday, November 20, 2007 11:48 AM 48640 Meeting 13-November 13, 2007.doc
Wednesday, November 21, 2007 12:10 PM 42496 Meeting 14-November 20, 2007.doc
Thursday, November 29, 2007 12:53 PM 44032 Meeting 15-November 27, 2007.doc
Monday, December 10, 2007 10:32 AM 51200 Meeting 16-December 4, 2007.doc
Thursday, December 13, 2007 11:48 AM 44032 Meeting 17-December 11, 2007.doc
Wednesday, January 02, 2008 9:43 AM 41984 Meeting 18-December 18, 2007.doc
Tuesday, January 22, 2008 10:47 AM 51712 Meeting 19-January 15, 2008.doc
Monday, January 28, 2008 3:02 PM 65024 Meeting 2-August 28,2007.doc
Thursday, January 24, 2008 4:36 PM 36864 Meeting 20-January 22, 2008.doc
Friday, February 01, 2008 11:43 AM 41984 Meeting 21-January 29, 2008.doc
Tuesday, March 04, 2008 11:17 AM 44032 Meeting 22-February 5, 2008.doc
Friday, February 22, 2008 12:00 PM 47616 Meeting 23-February 12, 2008.doc
Friday, February 22, 2008 12:00 PM 39424 Meeting 24-February 19, 2008.doc
Tuesday, March 04, 2008 11:15 AM 45056 Meeting 25-February 26, 2008.doc
Friday, March 14, 2008 8:37 AM 24576 Meeting 26-March 11, 2008.doc
Monday, April 07, 2008 9:20 AM 48640 Meeting 27-March 25, 2008.doc
Monday, April 07, 2008 9:21 AM 47104 Meeting 28-April 1, 2008.doc
Monday, April 14, 2008 10:03 AM 41984 Meeting 29-April 8, 2008.doc
Thursday, October 25, 2007 8:44 AM 52224 Meeting 3-September 4,2007.doc
Tuesday, May 06, 2008 8:46 AM 36864 Meeting 30-April 15, 2008.doc
Tuesday, May 06, 2008 8:47 AM 35840 Meeting 31-April 22, 2008.doc
Tuesday, May 06, 2008 8:48 AM 39424 Meeting 32-April 29, 2008.doc
Thursday, May 08, 2008 3:51 PM 39424 Meeting 33-May 6, 2008.doc
Thursday, May 15, 2008 3:16 PM 42496 Meeting 34-May 13, 2008.doc
Thursday, October 25, 2007 8:44 AM 59904 Meeting 4-September 11, 2007.doc
Thursday, October 25, 2007 8:45 AM 58880 Meeting 5-September 18, 2007.doc
Thursday, October 25, 2007 8:45 AM 52736 Meeting 6-September 25, 2007.doc
Thursday, October 25, 2007 8:46 AM 50688 Meeting 7-October 2, 2007.doc
Thursday, October 25, 2007 8:46 AM 38912 Meeting 8-October 9, 2007.doc
Thursday, October 25, 2007 8:47 AM 52224 Meeting 9-October 16, 2007.doc