College of the Siskiyous

Enrollment Management Committee

College of the Siskiyous takes a holistic approach to enrollment management. Our philosophy of enrollment management encompasses strategic scheduling, intentional outreach, innovative student services, improved communications and integrated technical support.

Strategic Enrollment Management (SEM) is a college wide responsibility that reflects the Institution's Master Plan. SEM focuses on what is best for students and how to ensure their success while addressing all aspects of the institution's mission. The College mission serves as the beginning and end focus for the strategic enrollment management process.

The Enrollment Management Committee meets the 2nd and 4th Thursdays from 9:00 am – 10:00 am in the Boardroom.

Members

Melissa Green (Tri-Chair)
Vice President of Student Services
mgreen8@siskiyous.edu

Dr. Char Perlas (Tri-Chair)
Vice President of Academic Affairs
cperlas@siskiyous.edu

Dr. Nathan Rexford (Tri-Chair)
Director of Research and Evaluation
nrexford@siskiyous.edu

Neil Carpentier-Alting
Theater Arts Faculty
carpentier-alting@siskiyous.edu

Sunny Greene
DSPS Director/Counselor and LD Specialist
greene@siskiyous.edu

Janice Gonzalez
Executive Assistant - Student Services
jgonzalez1@siskiyous.edu

Mark Klever
Dean of Career and Technical Education
mklever@siskiyous.edu

Valerie Roberts
Associate Dean of Student Success
robertsv@siskiyous.edu

Dawnie Slabaugh
Director of Public Relations
slabaugh@siskiyous.edu

Ron Slabbinck
Music Faculty
rslabbinck@siskiyous.edu

Alison Varty
Biology Faculty
varty@siskiyous.edu