Technology Council

Technology Council discusses items related to technology that are brought to its attention by the campus community. It serves as the coordinating body for technology planning, implementation, and maintenance and makes recommendations on these items to College Council.


Jesse Cecil, Faculty (Computer Science/online instruction)
Nancy Funk, Vice President, Administrative Services
David Gault, Systems Analyst/Programmer
Jim Gilmore, Faculty (Art/online instruction)
Larry Glenn, Yreka Systems Support Specialist
Sunny Greene, Faculty (Counseling/DSPS Director)
Eric Houck, Interim Director, Information Technology, Chair
Anne-Marie Kuhlemann, Interim Distance Learning Coordinator
Dennis Roberts, Dean, Kinesiology
Robert Taylor, Dean, Career and Technical Education
Chris Wehman, Network Administrator

Meetings and Related Documents

 2016-17 Meeting dates: Every 4th Thursday of the month

 Meeting Notes (requires employee login)

 2015-16 Self-Evaluation (requires employee login)
 2014-15 Self-Evaluation (requires employee login)