Career and Technical Education Staff Members


Robert TaylorRobert Taylor
Dean - Career and Technical Education
(530) 938-5512
rtaylor18@siskiyous.edu


Debbie DutcherDebbie Dutcher
Administrative Specialist
(530) 938-5578
dutcher@siskiyous.edu


Shawn AbbottShawn Abbott
Business and Economics Instructor
(530) 938-5275
abbott@siskiyous.edu


Cora BrownellCora Brownell
LVN-RN Step-Up & LVN Instructor
(530) 841-5902
brownell@siskiyous.edu


Brian BuskBrian Busk
ADN Instructor
(530) 841-5929
bbusk@siskiyous.edu


Kim ButlerKim Butler
LVN Instructor
(530) 841-5987
butler@siskiyous.edu


Jesse CecilJesse Cecil
Business and Computer Science Instructor
(530) 938-5316
cecil@siskiyous.edu


Kim GreeneKim Greene
Cooperative Work Experience
(530) 938-5512
cteinfo@siskiyous.edu


Jim GilmoreJim Gilmore
Computer Arts Instructor
(530) 938-5294
gilmore@siskiyous.edu


Mike GravesMike Graves
Business and Computer Applications Instructor
(530) 938-5536
graves@siskiyous.edu


Janis LaiaconaJanis Laiacona
Director of Nursing
(530) 841-5921
jlaiacona@siskiyous.edu


Lori NelsonLori Nelson
Sim Lab Tech, Nursing
(530) 841-5986
lnelson@siskiyous.edu


Ken CunninghamKent Cunningham
Fire Instructor
(530) 938-5261
cunningham@siskiyous.edu


Jim OstrowskiJim Ostrowski
Coordinator/Instructor, Natural Resources Technology
(530) 938-5265
jostrowski@siskiyous.edu


Cheryl RosenCheryl Rosen
Administrative Specialist, Nursing
(530) 841-5929
rosen@siskiyous.edu


Patrice ThatcherPatrice Thatcher
Early Childhood Education Coordinator/Instructor
(530) 938-5290
thatcher@siskiyous.edu


 

 


BACK TO TOP