College of the Siskiyous

Guided Pathways

Guided Pathways Committee Meetings

2020-2021 Meetings

Steering Committee
Date Agenda Notes Materials
Wednesday, April 21 April 21 April 21 Guided Pathways Coordinator Position Description
Wednesday, April 7 April 7 April 7  
Wednesday, March 17 March 17 March 17 CCCCO Systemwide Webinar 3/17/21: Resource Document
Guided Pathways: Strengthening & Supporting Teaching & Learning for Students with Disabilities
Wednesday, March 3 March 3 March 3 Guided Pathways Coordinator Position Description
Wednesday, February 17 February 17 February 17  
Wednesday, February 3 February 3 February 3  
Wednesday, December 2 December 2 December 2  
Wednesday, November 18 November 18 November 18  
Wednesday, November 4 November 4 November 4  
Wednesday, October 21 October 21 October 21  
Wednesday, October 7 October 7 October 7  
Wednesday, September 16 September 16 September 16  
Wednesday, September 2 September 2 September 2  
Pillar 1
Date Agenda Notes Materials
Wednesday, February 24 February 24 February 24  
Wednesday, October 28 October 28 October 28  
Wednesday, September 23 September 23 September 23  
Pillar 2
Date Agenda Notes Materials
Monday, March 8 March 8    
Monday, December 14 December 14 December 14  
Monday, November 30 November 30 November 30  
Pillar 3
Date Agenda Notes Materials
Monday, October 12 October 12 October 12  
Monday, September 14 September 14 September 14  
Pillar 4
Date Agenda Notes Materials
Thursday, November 19 November 19 November 19 - Draft  
Thursday, October 22 October 22 October 22  

2019-2020 Meetings

Steering Committee
Date Agenda Notes Materials
Tuesday, September 17 September 17 September 17 ECE Proposal
ECE Presentation
Tuesday, October 15 October 15 October 15 GP Funding Request Template
GP College Community Collaborations for Student Success - Draft
Tuesday, November 19 November 19 November 19  
Tuesday, December 10 December 10 December 10 Guided Pathways Scale of Adoption Self Assessment
2019 Recommended Courses by Term
Tuesday, February 18 February 18 February 18 Implicit Bias Presentation
Tuesday, April 21 April 21 April 21 GP Funding Request - CCSSE
Tuesday, May 12 May 12 May 12 - draft Insights for GP Work
Pillar 1
Date Agenda Notes Materials
Tuesday, October 1 October 1    
Tuesday, November 5      
Tuesday, December 3      
Pillar 2
Date Agenda Notes Materials
Wednesday, September 25 September 25 September 25  
Wednesday, October 23 October 23 October 23  
Wednesday, November 20 November 20 November 20  
Wednesday, December 4 December 4 December 4  
Wednesday, January 29 January 29 January 29  
Wednesday, February 26 February 26 February 26  
Wednesday, May 6   May 6  
Pillar 3
Date Agenda Notes Materials
Monday, September 9 September 9 September 9  
Monday, October 14 October 14    
Monday, Novbember 18 November 18 November 18  
Monday, December 9 December 9    
Pillar 4
Date Agenda Notes Materials
Tuesday, September 3   September 3  
Wednesday, October 2 - Cancelled      
Tuesday, November 5   November 5  
Wednesday, December 4      
Tuesday, March 3 March 3