College of the Siskiyous

Guided Pathways Steering Committee

The Guided Pathways Steering Committee is responsible for leading the initiative through college-wide communications, Guided Pathways budget management and providing needed resources.

Fall 2019 Steering Committee Meetings

3rd Tuesdays from 9:00 - 10:00 am in the Weed Campus Board Room

Members

Dr. Sunny Greene (co-chair)
greene@siskiyous.edu

Dr. Char Perlas (co-chair)
cperlas@siskiyous.edu

Burton Peretti
bperetti@siskiyous.edu

Mike Graves
graves@siskiyous.edu

Jayne Turk
turk@siskiyous.edu

Valerie Roberts
robertsv@siskiyous.edu

Meghan Witherell
witherellm@siskiyous.edu

Doug Haugen
haugen@siskiyous.edu

Regina Weston
rweston2@siskiyous.edu

Nathan Rexford
nrexford@siskiyous.edu

Wayne Keller
wkeller1@siskiyous.edu