COS Mountain Logo

COS Mountain LogoHome Class Schedule Apply mySiskiyous Canvas Menu Search


Guided Pathways Steering Committee

The Guided Pathways Steering Committee is responsible for leading the initiative through college-wide communications, Guided Pathways budget management and providing needed resources.

2022 / 2023 Steering Committee Meetings

2nd and 4th Mondays from 9:00 – 10:00 pm Zoom: https://siskiyous-edu.zoom.us/j/86272712382

Members

Patrick Walton (co-chair)
pwalton@siskiyous.edu

Mark Klever (co-chair)
mklever@siskiyous.edu

Dr. Char Perlas (ex officio)
cperlas@siskiyous.edu

Neil Carpentier-Alting
carpentier-alting@siskiyous.edu

Dr. Andrea Craddock
acraddock1@siskiyous.edu

Dr. Ron Slabbinck
rslabbinck@siskiyous.edu

Valerie Roberts
robertsv@siskiyous.edu

Dr. Nathan Rexford
nrexford@siskiyous.edu

Meghan Witherell
witherellm@siskiyous.edu

Regina Weston
rweston2@siskiyous.edu

Carly Zeller
furry@siskiyous.edu