COLLEGE OF THE SISKIYOUS PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING

Thursday, February 5, 2015 3:30 – 4:30 pm – DLC 4/Yreka 5 PC Members
Josh Collins
Eric Houck
Steve Reynolds
Bart Scott
Patrice Thatcher
Scotty Thomason
Mike Tischler
Alison Varty
Stephanie Wroten
Jan Keen, Meeting Recorder

AGENDA

- 1. Discussion Budget Development Timeline Revision (10 min)
- 2. Discussion Accreditation Standard I.B.9 (10 Min)
- 3. Discussion EMP Goal development (40 Min)