COLLEGE OF THE SISKIYOUS PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 3:30 – 4:30 pm – DLC 8/Room 5 Committee Members Vickie Donaldson, Recorder Donna Farris Nancy Funk Michael Graves Melissa Green Doug Haugen Eric Houck Michelle Knudsen Steve Reynolds Bart Scott Todd Scott Bob Taylor Mike Tischler Chris Vancil

## AGENDA

## 1. Discussion – Standing Committee Annual Report Form

2. Discussion – Organization Chart