COLLEGE OF THE SISKIYOUS PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 3:30 - 4:30 pm - DLC 8

Committee Members

Josh Collins

Vickie Donaldson, Meeting

Recorder Nancy Funk

Mike Graves Melissa Green

Eric Houck Michelle Knudsen

Steve Reynolds **Taylor Scully Bart Scott Todd Scott Bob Taylor**

AGENDA

Mike Tischler **Chris Vancil**

- 1. <u>Discussion Program Review Timeline</u>
- 2. <u>Discussion Governance Structure</u>
- 3. **Other**