COLLEGE OF THE SISKIYOUS SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING December 11, 2020 DLC-4, Yreka Room 5 Zoom Meeting 9 a.m. – 10 a.m. **A G E N D A**

1. Approval of minutes for October 23, 2020

2. For Discussion and Action

3. Recurring Reports

- RASP
- Keenan Reports
- Accident Reports
- Yreka Incident Reports
- Student Accident Reports
- Monthly Safety Topic/Tips Communication
- Yreka Incident Report
- Maintenance Safety Requests
- Safety Credit Requests

4. New Business

•

5. Old Business

- Railing in Yreka
- Clarifying roles of Safety Committee vs IMT Group
- 6. Other

7. Adjournment

Future Meetings:

January 22, 2021 February 26, 2021 March 12, 2021 April 23, 2021 May 14, 2021

Members

Veronica Rivera – Chair	
Darlene Melby	Maria Ferrasci
Mandy Twitchell	Desiree Kaae
Zach Myers	Crystal Fahey
Ed Kephart	Jenny Heath
Phil Clark - Kennan	Abner Weed