## Student Services Council Agenda September 1, 2017 2:00 P.M. ~ Board Room

## **Distribution List:**

Joshua Collins
Janice González
Melissa Green
Dr. Sunny Greene
Denis Hagarty
Jan Harris
Doug Haugen
Michelle Knudsen
Valerie Roberts

Charlie Roche
Dr. Stephan Schoonmaker
Bart Scott
Dr. Todd Scott
Chris Wehman
Regina Weston
Meghan Witherell
Stephanie Wroten

- I. Approval meeting minutes from May 2017
- II. Review Planning by Design Document
- III. AP 5020, Non-Resident Tuition and Exceptions
- IV. Technology Master Plan draft Chris Wehman
- V. 2017-18 Meetings

## **Future Agenda Topics**