

Technology Advisory Committee

Meeting Agenda
October 9, 2018
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Board Room

Members: TJ Baugus, Jesse Cecil, Joshua Collins, Nancy Coughlin, David Gault, Jim Gilmore, Bethany Golly, Melissa Green, Kelly Groppi, Kent Gross, Janette Harris, Douglas Haugen, Wayne Keller, Anne-Marie Kuhlemann, Darlene Melby, Jesse Mullin, Nathan Rexford, Theresa Richmond, Valerie Roberts, Stephen Schoonmaker, Meghan Witherell

- 1. Approve minutes
- 2. Review Technology Master Plan revised after TAC feedback
- 3. Technology Tactical Plan
- 4. Technology Projects update