Technology Advisory Committee

Meeting Agenda
December 11, 2018
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
DLC-8

Members: Jason Aronson, Jesse Cecil, Josh Collins, Nancy Coughlin, David Gault, Jim Gilmore, Bethany Golly, Melissa Green, Kelly Groppi, Kent Gross, Jan Harris, Doug Haugen, Wayne Keller, Anne-Marie Kuhlemann, Darlene Melby, Nathan Rexford, Theresa Richmond, Valerie Roberts, Stephen Schoonmaker, Meghan Witherell

- 1. Approve Minutes
- 2. Banner 9 Upgrade
- 3. Technology Tactical Plan
- 4. Technology Project Updates
 - a. Equipment Refresh (Desktops, Copiers)
 - b. New Computer Labs
 - c. Fiber Upgrade
 - d. New Help Desk
- 5. Other