Technology Advisory Committee

Meeting Agenda
March 12, 2019
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Board Room

Members: Jason Aronson, Jesse Cecil, Josh Collins, Nancy Coughlin, Barbara Douglass, Jim Gilmore, Bethany Golly, Melissa Green, Kelly Groppi, Kent Gross, Jan Harris, Doug Haugen, Wayne Keller, Anne-Marie Kuhlemann, Darlene Melby, Nathan Rexford, Theresa Richmond, Valerie Roberts, Stephen Schoonmaker, Meghan Witherell

- 1. Approve Minutes
- 2. Streamline registration
- 3. Banner Projects
- 4. Website Responsive Design for Mobile
- 5. Yreka coverage change
- 6. Cyber Security Projects
- 7. Other

8.