

Technology Advisory Committee

Meeting Agenda May 14, 2019 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Board Room

Members: Jason Aronson, Jesse Cecil, Josh Collins, Nancy Coughlin, Jim Gilmore, Barbara Douglass, Bethany Golly, Melissa Green, Kelly Groppi, Kent Gross, Jan Harris, Doug Haugen, Wayne Keller, Anne-Marie Kuhlemann, Darlene Melby, Nathan Rexford, Theresa Richmond, Valerie Roberts, Stephen Schoonmaker, Meghan Witherell

- 1. Approve Minutes
- 2. Project and Support Capacity
- 3. Infrastructure Projects
 - a. Firewall replacement summer
 - b. ForcePoint Implementation summer
 - c. OneDrive rollout summer
- 4. Approved Banner Projects
 - a. Automic Job scheduling in progress
 - b. ADAP/SSO in progress
 - c. Self Service Banner 9 next year
 - d. Banner Communication Management next year
- 5. Other