## Administrative Support/Management (ASM)

Agenda

## June 16, 2016

(2:00 – 3:00pm) Board Room

- 1. Approval of the Minutes from March 18, 2016 Meeting
- 2. Insurance Update (Groppi/Houck)
- 3. New/Revised ASM Positions and Meet & Confer steps (Houck)
- 4. Federal Overtime Changes (Houck)
- 5. Committee reports (via email as needed)
  - a. <u>Governance</u>
    - i. Board Houck
    - ii. College Council Slabaugh, Wehman
    - iii. President's Advisory Cabinet Gross, Houck, Slabaugh, Witherell
    - iv. Budget Committee Gross, Houck, Warren
    - v. Planning Committee Houck, Wroten
  - b. <u>Committees</u>
    - i. Banner Steering Gault, Groppi, Gross, B. Harris, Houck, Keen, Luddon, Witherell
    - ii. Classified Staff Development Groppi, Keen
    - iii. Curriculum Eldridge
    - iv. Facilities & Grounds -
    - v. Flex Donaldson
    - vi. Foundation Slabaugh
    - vii. Health Benefits Groppi, Houck
    - viii. Program Review Houck
    - ix. Safety Rulofson, Ferrasci
    - x. Web Team B.Harris, Houck, Slabaugh
  - c. <u>Councils</u>
    - i. Diversity Council Glenn
    - ii. Instruction Council Donaldson, Eldridge
    - iii. Student Services Council Donaldson, J. Harris, Keen, Witherell, Wroten
    - iv. Technology Council Gault, Glenn, Houck, Wehman
  - d. <u>Taskforces</u>
  - e. <u>Hiring Searches</u>
- 6. Other

ASM Members Les Courtemanche Vickie Donaldson Elaine Eldridge Maria Ferrasci Angel Fisher **Brynn Fogerty** Ryan Galbraith David Gault Larry Glenn Sheila Grimes Kelly Groppi Kent Gross **Benjamin Harris** Jan Harris Doug Haugen Eric Houck Jan Keen **Kris Lininger** Lori Luddon Eric Rulofson Dawnie Slabaugh **Blaine Smith** Connie Warren Chris Wehman Meghan Witherell Stephanie Wroten