Administrative Support/Management (ASM) Agenda

May 15, 2017

(1:00 – 2:00pm) Board Room

- 1. Approval of the Minutes from April 10, 2017 Meeting
- 2. Governance Model (Thomason/Richmond)
- 3. ASM Elections (Houck)
- 4. Committee reports (via email as needed)
 - a. Governance
 - i. Board Houck
 - ii. College Council Slabaugh, Wehman
 - iii. President's Advisory Cabinet Gross, Houck, Slabaugh, Witherell
 - iv. Budget Committee Gross, Warren
 - v. Planning Committee Houck
 - b. <u>Committees</u>
 - Banner Steering Baugus, Gault, Groppi, Gross, B. Harris, Houck, Kuhlemann, Witherell
 - ii. Classified Staff Development Groppi, Keen
 - iii. Curriculum Eldridge
 - iv. Distance Learning B. Harris, Kuhlemann
 - v. Facilities & Grounds Rulofson
 - vi. Flex Donaldson
 - vii. Foundation Slabaugh, Gault
 - viii. Health Benefits Groppi, Houck
 - ix. Safety Rulofson, Ferrasci
 - x. Web Team B.Harris, Houck, Kuhlemann, Slabaugh
 - c. Councils
 - i. Diversity Council Gonzalez, Haugen, Wroten
 - ii. Instruction Council Donaldson, Eldridge
 - iii. Student Services Council Gonzalez, J. Harris, Witherell, Wroten
 - iv. Technology Council Gault, Glenn, Houck, Kuhlemann, Wehman
 - d. Taskforces
 - i. **ASM Handbook** Donaldson, Fogerty, Wehman
 - e. <u>Hiring Searches</u>
 - i. Administrative Assistant II, Public Relations Haugen
 - ii. Communications Instructor Lininger
 - iii. Dean of Instruction Eldridge
 - iv. Food Services Assistant Wroten
 - v. Political Science Instructor Lininger
 - vi. Research and Assessment Analyst Meyer
 - vii. Vice President, Administrative Services Luddon, Rulofson
- 5. Other

ASM Members TJ Baugus Vickie Donaldson Elaine Eldridge Maria Ferrasci **Angel Fisher Brynn Fogerty** Ryan Galbraith **David Gault** Larry Glenn Janice Gonzalez Sheila Grimes Kelly Groppi **Kent Gross** Benjamin Harris Jan Harris Doug Haugen Eric Houck

Jonathan Junpradub Anne-Marie Kuhlemann

Kris Lininger
Lori Luddon
Cindy Martel
Julie Meadows
Lorinda Meyer
Beverly Muelrath
Eric Rulofson
Tina Schoffstoll
Dawnie Slabaugh
Blaine Smith
Ryan Smith
Christina Van Alfe

Christina Van Alfen Connie Warren Chris Wehman Meghan Witherell Stephanie Wroten