## Administrative Support/Management (ASM) Senate

## *Agenda* **October 8, 2020**(1:00pm – 2:00pm)

Zoom: Meeting ID

https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/97740099373

A. Call to Order 1:00pm

**B. Roll Call** 2 minutes | Action

The Secretary will take roll. A quorum will be 20% of the ASM Senate membership. No action can be taken without a quorum; however, information items may proceed and are open to the public.

C. Agenda Approval

2 minutes | Action

The ASM Senate will consider any amendments to the agenda. Only changes in the order of the agenda or removal of items from the agenda are allowed. Additions must be in compliance with The Brown Act.

D. Approval of Minutes

2 minutes | Action

The ASM Senate will consider approval of prior minutes

E. Public Comment

This segment of the meeting is reserved for persons desiring to address the College of the Siskiyous ASM Senate on any matter of concern that is not stated on the agenda. A time limit of three (3) minutes per speaker and fifteen (15) minutes per topic shall be observed. The law does not permit any action to be taken, nor extended discussion of any items not on the agenda. The ASM Senate may briefly respond to statements made or questions posed, however, for further information, please contact the ASM President for the item of discussion to be placed on a future agenda. (Brown Act §54954.3)

F. New Business

1. District Budget | Van Alfen

20 minutes | Information

Senators will discuss the proposed District budget.

2. Future meetings | Haugen

Information
Senators will review future meeting dates:

1 minutes |

November 5, 2020

December 3, 2020

## G. Communication from the Floor

This time is reserved for any Senate members to make announcements on items not on the agenda. A time limit of two (2) minutes per speaker shall be observed. No action will be taken and the total time limit for this item shall not be extended.

## H. Adjournment

ASM Members

	ASM Members
	Anderson Moser, Emily
	Clark, Suzie
	Donaldson, Matt
	Douglass, Barbara
	Eldridge, Elaine
	Ferrasci, Maria
	Galbraith, Ryan
ı	Goltz, Debbie
İ	Greenslade, Jeannine
ı	Groppi, Kelly
ı	Gross, Kent
Ì	Haugen, Doug
	Kaae, Desiree
İ	Keen, Angel
İ	Kuhlemann, Anne-Marie
İ	Martel, Cindy
İ	Matheson, Andrew
İ	Michelon, Max
İ	Miller, Nancy
İ	Muelrath, Beverly
ı	Myers, Zach
ı	Rexford, Nathan
İ	Rivera, Veronica
1	Slabaugh, Dawnie
1	Van Alfen, Christina
1	Weatherton, Joe
	Wehman, Chris
	Weston, Regina
	Witherell, Meghan
	Worthington, Samantha
	Wroten, Stephanie