COS Mountain Logo

COS Mountain Logo Class Schedule Apply mySiskiyous Canvas Menu Search


Staff

Vice President, Academic Affairs

Dr. Char Perlas

Dr. Char Perlas
Email: instruction@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5201



Academic Programs Analyst

Nancy Miller

Nancy Miller
Email: millern@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5359



Interim Dean - Liberal Arts and Student Success

Valerie Roberts

Valerie Roberts
Email: robertsv@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5375



Dean Career & Technical Ed. and Yreka Center

Mark Klever

Mark Klever
Email: mklever@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5550



Program Grant Manager, CTE

Christina Van Alfen

Christina Van Alfen
Email: cvanalfen@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5519



Administrative Assistant III

Debbie Dutcher

Debbie Dutcher
Email: dutcher@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5578



Administrative Assistant I

Anne Marie Acord

Anne Marie Acord
Email: aacord@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5512



Director Noncredit, Community, and Contract Education

Suzanne Clark

Suzanne Clark
Email: lclark6@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 841-5834