College of the Siskiyous

College Council

College Council is the primary participatory governance group whose mission is to engage constituent groups in decision-making processes on matters of institutional significance.


Dr. Stephen Schoonmaker, Superintendent/President
Theresa Richmond, Administration Representative
Darlene Melby, Administration Representative
Hallie Coppi, Faculty Representative (8/29/18 - 4/24/19)
Patrice Thatcher, Faculty Representative (5/8/19 - 5/22/19)
Jayne Turk, Faculty Representative
Christina Van Alfen, ASM Representative
Stephanie Wroten, ASM Representative
Joshua Collins, Classified Representative
Debbie Dutcher, Classified Representative
Dayna Avery, Student Representative (2/27/19 - 5/22/19)
Emma Furman, Student Representative (9/12/18 - 12/12/18)
Vacant, Student Representative
Sheila Grimes, Recording Secretary

Agendas, Minutes, and Related documents