Academic Senate


Regular Senate Meetings for 2013-2014
will be video-conferenced on the 2nd Thursday of the month (unless a holiday) during College Hour (11:00 - 11:50 a.m.) in DLC 3 on the Weed campus and in RHSI 119 on the Yreka Campus. Meeting dates are: August 22, September 12, October 10, November 14, December 12, February 13, March 13, April 10, May 8.

Executive Committee Meetings for 2013-2014 will be held in Science 7-102 on the first and third Thursdays of the month.

President

Sean Kenny
Art
(530) 938-5239
E-mail: kenny@siskiyous.edu

Vice President

Mike Graves
Business and Computer Science
(530) 938-5536
E-mail: graves@siskiyous.edu

Secretary

Chris Vancil
History and Humanities
(530) 938-5564
E-mail: vancil@siskiyous.edu


Past President

Neil Carpentier-Alting
Theatre
(530) 938-5206
E-mail: carpentier-alting@siskiyous.edu

At Large

Sunny Greene
Counseling
(530) 938-5297
E-mail: greene@siskiyous.edu


At Large

Ahmed Ismail
Political Science
(530) 938-5253

E-mail: ismail@siskiyous.edu


 

Adjunct Faculty of the Year

2009-2010 - Les Courtemanche
2008-2009 - David Carico
2007-2008 - Sherry Ackerman
2006-2007 - Doug Eastman
2005-2006 - Craig Dilley

Faculty of the Year

2008-2009 - Chris Vancil
2007-2008 - Ellie Mauro
2006-2007 - Gerri Fedora
2005-2006 - Elaine Schaefer

Emeritus Faculty

2011-2012 - Barry Barnes
2011-2012 - George Mattos
2009-2010 - Michael Roesch
2009-2010 - Daberath "Debbie" Ryan
2009-2010 - Karen Zeigler
2008-2009 - Dennis DeRoss
2008-2009 - Ken Goehring
2008-2009 - James Ray
2007-2008 - Harry Beck
2007-2008 - Augusto Breschi
2007-2008 - Lewis Moll
2006-2007 - John Christ
2006-2007 - James Collins
2006-2007 - James Witherell
2005-2006 - Ken Beatty
2005-2006 - John Mazzei
2005-2006 - Don Stensaas
1984-1985 - W.E. Roberts

 

BACK TO TOP