Academic Senate


Regular Senate Meetings for 2015-2016
will be video-conferenced on the 3rd Friday of the month (unless amended) 1:00 - 1:50 p.m. in DLC 3 on the Weed campus and in RHSI 119 on the Yreka Campus. Meeting dates are: August 21, Sept 18, Oct 16, Nov 19, Dec 11, Jan 22, Feb 19, Mar 18, April 15, and May 13. Bolded dates are amended.

Executive Committee Meetings for 2015-2016 will be held in DLC 1 on the second and fourth ?days of the month.

President

Jayne Turk
Communication Studies
(530) 938-5328
E-mail: turk@siskiyous.edu

Vice President

Steve Reynolds
English
(530) 938-5554
E-mail: reynolds@siskiyous.edu

Secretary

Chris Vancil

History
(530) 938-5564
E-mail: vancil@siskiyous.edu

Past President

Michael Graves
Business and Computer Science
(530) 938-5536
E-mail: graves@siskiyous.edu

At Large

Dave Clarke
Biology and Human Anatomy
(530) 938-5250
E-mail: clarke@siskiyous.edu


At Large

Bill Hirt
Geology and Geography
(530) 938-5255
hirt@siskiyous.edu

Adjunct Faculty of the Year

2009-2010 - Les Courtemanche
2008-2009 - David Carico
2007-2008 - Sherry Ackerman
2006-2007 - Doug Eastman
2005-2006 - Craig Dilley

Faculty of the Year

2008-2009 - Chris Vancil
2007-2008 - Ellie Mauro
2006-2007 - Gerri Fedora
2005-2006 - Elaine Schaefer

Emeritus Faculty

2011-2012 - Barry Barnes
2011-2012 - George Mattos
2009-2010 - Michael Roesch
2009-2010 - Daberath "Debbie" Ryan
2009-2010 - Karen Zeigler
2008-2009 - Dennis DeRoss
2008-2009 - Ken Goehring
2008-2009 - James Ray
2007-2008 - Harry Beck
2007-2008 - Augusto Breschi
2007-2008 - Lewis Moll
2006-2007 - John Christ
2006-2007 - James Collins
2006-2007 - James Witherell
2005-2006 - Ken Beatty
2005-2006 - John Mazzei
2005-2006 - Don Stensaas
1984-1985 - W.E. Roberts

 

BACK TO TOP