Technology Services

Technology Services Staff

 

Jason Aronson

Jason AronsonInformation Technician III

(530) 938-5838Phone: (530) 938-5838
Email: aronson@siskiyous.edu

 

 


David Fleet

Information Technician II

(530) 938-5225Phone: (530) 938-5225
Email: fleet@siskiyous.edu

 

 


David Gault

David GaultSystems Analyst / Programmer

(530) 938-5553Phone: (530) 938-5553

Email: dgault@siskiyous.edu

 



Larry Glenn

Systems Support Specialist

(530) 938-5892Phone: (530) 938-5892
Email: glenn@siskiyous.edu

 

 


Ben Harris

Ben HarrisSystems Analyst / Programmer

(530) 938-5535Phone: (530) 938-5535

Email: bharris10@siskiyous.edu

 



Lori nelson

Instructional Support Specialist, Health Sciences

(530) 938-5929Phone: (530) 938-5929
Email: lnelson@siskiyous.edu

 

 


Chris Wehman

Chris WehmanDistrict Network Administrator

(530) 938-5311Phone: (530) 938-5311

Email: cwehman@siskiyous.edu

 



Eric Yerkes

Information Technician II

(530) 938-5151Phone: (530) 938-5151
Email: yerkes@siskiyous.edu







BACK TO TOP