College of the Siskiyous

Technology Services


Contact Technology Services

Email: techservices@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5222

Staff


Wayne Keller

Director of Information Technology
Email: wkeller1@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5222



Jason Aronson

Information System Technician III
Email: aronson@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5838



Barbara Douglass

Applications Manager
Email: bdouglass@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5333



David Fleet

Information System Technician II
Email: fleet@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5225



Bethany Golly

Administrative Assistant II
Email: bgolly@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5884



Joe Weatherton

Information System Technician II
Email: jweatherton@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5151



Chris Wehman

Network Administrator
Email: twehman@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5311