COS Mountain Logo

COS Mountain LogoHome Class Schedule Apply mySiskiyous Canvas Menu Search

President's Cabinet

This group of senior-level administrators and direct reports to the college president serves as the first point of contact for governance emanating out of the president's functional areas, and serves as the final review of governance for all other functional areas receiving recommendations from College Council.


Dr. Char Perlas, Superintendent/President
Mark Klever, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs/Director of Yreka Center
Vacant, Vice President of Administrative Services
Patrick Walton, Vice President of Student Services
Val Roberts, Interim Dean of Liberal Arts and Student Success
Christina Van Alfen, Interim Dean of CTE
Charlie Roche, Director of Athletics
Suzie Clark, Director of Noncredit, Community, and Contract Education
Hallie Coppi, Director of Nursing
Dawnie Slabaugh, Director of Public Relations and Foundation
Nathan Rexford, Director of Planning, Assessment, and Research
Emily Anderson-Moser, Grants Development Officer
Deborah Goltz, Executive Assistant II, President and Board

Agendas, Meeting Notes, and Related documents