COS Mountain Logo

COS Mountain LogoHome Class Schedule Apply mySiskiyous Canvas Menu Search

CSEA Officers

Among the most protected and revered rights of union members are the right to vote and hold office. CSEA officers perform a critical role in our chapter by insuring the directives of the constitution, chapter policies as well as the Association are upheld. They have sworn to do all in their power to advance and protect the interests of the California School Employees Association and its members.

Josh Collins - President

Josh Collins

Email: Josh Collins

Phone: (530) 938-5386

Crystal - Vice President

Phone: (530) 841-5833

Gabrielle Aston - Secretary

Gabbi Aston

Email: Gabrielle Aston

Phone: (530) 938-5303

Nancy Coughlin - Treasurer

Nancy Coughlin

Email: Nancy Coughlin

Phone: (530) 938-5263

Mary Mericle - Public Relations Officer

Mary Mericle

Email: Mary Mericle

Phone: (530) 938-5356

Vacant - Job Steward

Contact CSEA

CSEA Chapter #581
Chapter Contact: Joshua Collins
College of the Siskiyous
800 College Avenue
Weed, California 96094

Region: 100
Regional Representative: Linda Smyth

Area: A
Area Director: Wayne Harris

Field Office: Sacramento
8217 Auburn Bl
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Labor Relations Representative: Eric Yerkes
Field Director: Kyle Tomlinson