COS Mountain Logo

COS Mountain LogoHome Class Schedule Apply mySiskiyous Canvas Menu Search


Staff

The Mainenance, Operations and Transportation department can be reached through a variety of methods.

Phone: (530) 938-5233
Emergency Facility Radio for Weed and Yreka campus: (530) 938-5911
Fax: (530) 938-5323

Contact Maintenance, Operations and Transportation


Director of Facilities

Veronica Rivera

Veronica Rivera
Email: vrivera@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5233



Custodial Supervisor

Maria Ferrasci

Maria Ferrasci
Email: mferrasci@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5233



Administrative Assistant II

Melinda Garland

Melinda Garland
Email: mgarland@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5598



Custodian

Lupe Dominguez

Lupe Dominguez
Email: ldominguez5@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5233



Custodian

>David Harris

David Harris
Email: harrisd@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5233



Custodian

Michael Huffstetler

Michael Huffstetler
Email: mhuffstetle@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5233



Custodian

Roy McCallon

Roy McCallon
Email: rmccallon@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5233



Custodian

Gonzalo Medellin

Gonzalo Medellin
Email: gmedellin@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5233



Skilled Maintenance Technician, Trades

Gino Peruzzi

Gino Peruzzi
Email: vrivera@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5233



Groundskeeper / Maintenance Specialist

Adrian Ramirez

Adrian Ramirez
Email: aramirez@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5233



Custodian

David Raven

David Raven
Email: draven@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5233



Skilled Maintenance Specialist

Randy Shaffer

Randy Shaffer
Email: rshaffer1@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5233



Heavy Equipment Mechanic / Operator

Josh Simas

Josh Simas
Email: simas@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5233