College of the Siskiyous

College Council

College Council is the primary participatory governance group whose mission is to engage constituent groups in decision-making processes on matters of institutional significance.


Dr. Stephen Schoonmaker, Superintendent/President
Theresa Richmond, Administration Representative
Char Perlas, Administration Representative
Patrice Thatcher, Faculty Representative
Jayne Turk, Faculty Representative
Christina Van Alfen, ASM Representative
Stephanie Wroten, ASM Representative
Joshua Collins, Classified Representative
Debbie Dutcher, Classified Representative
Béla Fujimoto, Student Representative
Michael Souza, Student Representative
Debbie Goltz, Recording Secretary

Agendas, Minutes, and Related documents