COS Mountain Logo

COS Mountain LogoHome Class Schedule Apply mySiskiyous Canvas Menu Search


Technology Services

Staff

IT Director

Matthew Donaldson

Matthew Donaldson
Email: mdonaldson1@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5222



Client Services Team


Information System Technician III

Jason Aronson

Jason Aronson
Email: aronson@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5838



Information System Technician II

David Fleet

David Fleet
Email: fleet@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5225



Information System Technician I

Bethany Golly

Bethany Golly
Email: bgolly@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5884



Enterprise Application Services Team


Applications Manager

Barbara Douglass

Barbara Douglass
Email: bdouglass@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5333



Infrastructure Services Team


Network Administrator

Chris Wehman

Chris Wehman
Email: twehman@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5311



Systems Support Specialist

Joe Weatherton

Joe Weatherton
Email: jweatherton@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5151